About us

CONTaktiv was founded in 2008 by Judit Siddi, and is an enterprise offering interpreting services for German-Hungarian and Hungarian-German, as well as translation services for the English, German and Hungarian language (in all combinations).

Ms. Siddi has been a sworn liaison interpreter and document translator for Hungarian since 2009, having been sworn in by the district court of Mannheim. Therefore, she can compile authenticated translations for companies, public authorities, medical institutes, and can represent clients at notaries, in hospitals or in court with linguistic expertise and experience.  (ich hab das z.B. rausgelassen weil es so netter klingt).

Due to longstanding cooperation with various colleagues in the translation-business, CONTaktiv can also refer clients to professional interpreters and translators for Romanian, Russian, Spanish, Chinese, etc.

We would be glad to make you an individual offer that complies with your needs and wishes.

Das Unternehmen

CONTaktiv ist ein im Jahre 2008 von Judit Siddi gegründetes Unternehmen, das Dolmetscherleistungen für die Sprachen Deutsch-Ungarisch/Ungarisch-Deutsch, bzw. Übersetzerdienste für die Sprachen Deutsch, Englisch und Ungarisch (in allen Kombinationen) anbietet.

Seit 2009 verfügt Frau Siddi über eine Bestellung bzw. Beeidigung als Dokumentenübersetzerin und Verhandlungsdolmetscherin für die ungarische Sprache, welche durch das Landgericht Mannheim erteilt wurde. Deshalb können u.a. auch beglaubigten Übersetzungen für Behörden, Ämter und andere staatliche Institutionen erstellt bzw. Kunden beim Notar, in Krankenhäusern oder vor Gericht sprachlich kompetent vertreten werden.

Aufgrund der langjährigen Kooperation mit Kollegen aus anderen Sprachrichtungen können wir Ihnen auf Wunsch ggf. auch professionelle Dolmetscher und Übersetzer für die Sprachen Rumänisch, Russisch, Spanisch, Chinesisch u.v.m. vermitteln.

Gerne erstellen wir ein individuelles Angebot, dass Ihren Wünschen und Anforderungen entspricht.